Our Office

FourStar on the Hill

Located on the corner of 13th & College

1310 College Ave #310, Boulder, CO 80302

Phone: 303.449.0064
Fax: 303.938.8829
Email: hilloffice@fourstarrealty.com

 

Caldwell Sullivan — Broker Associate, Branch Manager
caldwell@fourstarrealty.com
(303)-449-0064 Ext. 152

Aaron Mumford — Asset Manager/Broker Associate
aaron@fourstarrealty.com
(303)-449-0064 Ext. 153

Sarah Froehle — Asset Manager
sarah@fourstarrealty.com
(303)-449-0064 Ext. 224

Riley Keating — Asset Manager
riley@fourstarrealty.com
(303)-449-0064 Ext. 151

Peter Chase — Asset Manager
peterchase@fourstarrealty.com
(303)-449-0064 Ext. 148

John Dreska — Platinum Properties Asset Manager
john@fourstarrealty.com
(303)-449-0064 Ext. 116

Kerry Haddon — Buffalo Canyon Asset Manager
kerry@fourstarrealty.com
(303)-449-0064 Ext. 201

Nate Moyer — Assistant Property Manager
nate@fourstarrealty.com
(303)-449-0064 Ext. 138

Megan Walsh — Assistant Property Manager
meganwalsh@fourstarrealty.com
(303)-449-0064 Ext. 191

Cory Valenti — Assistant Property Manager
cory@fourstarrealty.com
(303)-449-0064 Ext. 130

Brenda Tucker — Bookkeeping
brenda@fourstarrealty.com
(303) 440-8200 ext. 108

Chelsea Hatch — Bookkeeping
chelsea@fourstarrealty.com
(303) 449-0064  ext. 115

Lorna Pavlik — Bookkeeping
lorna@fourstarrealty.com
(303) 449-0064  ext. 125

Send us a Message