Our Office

FourStar on the Hill

Located on the corner of 13th & College

1310 College Ave #310, Boulder, CO 80302

Phone: 303.449.0064
Fax: 303.938.8829
Email: hilloffice@fourstarrealty.com

 

Caldwell Sullivan — Broker Associate, Principal
caldwell@fourstarrealty.com
(303)-449-0064 Ext. 152

Aaron Mumford — General Manager / Broker Associate
aaron@fourstarrealty.com
(303)-449-0064 Ext. 153

Kerry Roth — Asset Manager / Broker Associate
kerry@fourstarrealty.com
(303)-449-0064 Ext. 201

Nate Moyer — Senior Property Manager
nate@fourstarrealty.com
(303)-449-0064 Ext. 138

Bridget Uniacke — Senior Property Manager
bridget@fourstarrealty.com
(303)-449-0064 Ext. 163

Sarah Kozielski — Transaction Coordinator
sarah@fourstarrealty.com
(303)-449-0064 Ext. 224

Kailey Lockwood — Leasing Coordinator
kailey@fourstarrealty.com
(303)-449-0064 Ext. 169

Peter Chase — Project Manager
peterchase@fourstarrealty.com
(303)-449-0064 Ext. 148

Riley Keating — Asset Manager
riley@fourstarrealty.com
(303)-449-0064 Ext. 151

Brittany Berry — Property Manager
brittany@fourstarrealty.com
(303)-449-0064 Ext. 191

Caren Payne — Transaction Coordinator
caren@fourstarrealty.com
(303)-449-0064 Ext. 154

Brynelle Barnard — Leasing Coordinator
brynelle@fourstarrealty.com
(303)-449-0064 Ext. 104

John Dreska — Asset Manager
john@fourstarrealty.com
(303)-449-0064 Ext. 116

Elliott Schulz — Senior Property Manager
elliott@fourstarrealty.com
(303)-449-0064 Ext. 166

Megan Yost — Property Manager
meganyost@fourstarrealty.com
(303)-449-0064 Ext. 234

Kara Ardaman — Transaction Coordinator
kara@fourstarrealty.com
(303)-449-0064 Ext. 198

Emily Haupt — Leasing Coordinator
emily@fourstarrealty.com
(303)-449-0064 Ext. 190

Cory Valenti — Senior Property Manager
cory@fourstarrealty.com
(303)-449-0064 Ext. 130

Megan Walsh — Property Manager
meganwalsh@fourstarrealty.com
(303)-449-0064 Ext. 124

Hannah Moses — Transaction & Leasing Coordinator
hannahmoses@fourstarrealty.com
(303)-449-0064 Ext. 227

Chelsea Hatch — Senior Property Accountant
chelsea@fourstarrealty.com
(303) 449-0064 ext. 115

Lorna Pavlik — Property Accountant
lorna@fourstarrealty.com
(303) 449-0064 ext. 125

Sara Martinez — AP/AR Manager
martinezs@fourstarrealty.com
(303) 449-0064 ext. 146

Alicia Brace — AP/AR
alicia@fourstarrealty.com
(303) 449-0064 ext. 168

Send us a Message